Star Wars: Shattered Empire

Title: Star Wars: Shattered Empire
Writer/Artist: Greg Ruka, Marco Checchetto, Angel Unzueta, Emilio Laiso
Published by: Marvel
Release Date: 2015
Purchased From: Mighty Ape
Purchase Price: Unknown

Journey with us into the time after the end of Star Wars: Episode VI Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka (Punisher, Wolverine, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (Avengers World, Punisher) take us past the destruction of the second Death Star -- and into the chaos of a shattered Empire. Everything you need to know is right here!

Previous Post Next Post